Home / News / Richardson & Starling Apprenticeship...
Apprentice programme 2021

Richardson & Starling Apprenticeship Programme 2021

*Application to our 2021 Apprenticeship Programme is now closed.

We’ve had a fantastic response and will be reviewing the candidates over the coming weeks. Thank you to all who submitted details and CV’s. Due to the large number of applications we received, unfortunately, we cannot respond to everyone.

Richardson & Starling are proud to announce the launch of a new Apprenticeship Programme.

Despite a difficult year with varying pandemic restrictions, Richardson & Starling are looking to futureproof its workforce by investing in new talent development.

Areas of focus: JOINERS | TECHNICIANS | PLASTERERS

We are looking to invite 12 motivated individuals to join our award-winning team operating across Scotland and the North of England. If you have the right attitude and would like to become a skilled property preservation specialist then we are looking to hear from you!

All selected apprentices will work amongst the existing team of experienced preservation trades. Every apprentice will also be enrolled in the Veitchi Trade School and gain exposure to a wider range of specialities and further enhance their skillset. Apprentices will be assigned a mentor to ensure they are getting the relevant experience needed to become a seasoned professional.

How to Apply?

Email your local branch with the following information:

  1. Full name
  2. Contact number
  3. Email address
  4. Up to date CV

Branch List:
Glasgow | glasgow@woodrot.com
Ayr | ayr@woodrot.com
Edinburgh | edinburgh@woodrot.com
Carlisle | carlisle@woodrot.com
Dumfries | dumfries@woodrot.com
Stirling | stirling@woodrot.com
Kirkcaldy | kirkcaldy@woodrot.com
Dundee | dundee@woodrot.com
Aberdeen | aberdeen@woodrot.com

Related posts

Coronavirus Update

Coronavirus Update

The health and safety of our customers, colleagues and the communities we serve is our number one priority. Like many businesses in the UK, we are...